RSS Feed

Rainy Days and Mondays… It’s raining RA men!

Posted on

It’s been raining cats and dogs here for the past couple of days.

 I don’t mind it too much,  you can literally see great leaves appear on trees and flowers gearing up to blossom.

Rain Drops Clip Art

Due to the weather, I’d like to show you how sexy and attractive the wet and the cold can be!

Pull out your umbrellas, put on your wellies, because

 It’s Raining Sexy Man!

Hallelujah!

It’s Raining RA men!

Amen!

Rain Drops Clip Art

Water (and soap) isn’t the first thing you’d associate Guy with.

How about this sexy mud pie ;)

Rain Drops Clip Art

Throw a bucket of water on John Porter, it’ll wash off the blood stains and make him clean, shiny and new ;)

Rain Drops Clip Art

Before you bite into a nice juicy peach, make sure you clean it under some running water ;)

On an unrelated note, Lucas North likes to put on wet jeans, so they dry and cling firmly to the body…

Images: me+Richard, RACentral

Rain Drops Clip Art

Have your say!

Who brightens up your rainy days?

 

 

 

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

10 responses »

  1. Tough decision… Have to check these photos just a little bit more… LOL

    Reply
  2. You just take your time, Luciana, so you can make an informed decision ;)

    Reply
    • At first, I would go for Muddy Guy, but these LN wet jeans… hummm… I need to turn on the air condicioning… LOL

      Reply
      • LOL, I was a bit unfair focusing on Lucas’ bum ;) those jeans make it really difficult to come to a decision! One thing is for sure- these are cold shower inducing! ;)

        Reply
        • If I was complaing about the hot temperature before, imagine how I’m feeling now, after your post… LOL
          Guess I’ll spend the day under the cold shower. :-D

          Reply
  3. Oh. My. God! Those jeans!!!!! *Falls off the settee in a dead faint* :)

    Reply
  4. This was a very tough call. Wow, I’m a big fan of wet RA chaRActers. ♥

    Reply

Have Your Say!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 884 other followers

