RSS Feed

Daily Archives: April 12, 2012

Sunshine Porter

Posted on

After a few stormy days, I do believe we deserve a bit of sunshine :)

As always, I rely on John Porter to heat us up with his rays.

Plus, the man rocks sunglasses…

Images: RANet

The Glee kids say it best with Halo / Walking on Sunshine

I Love Books! Pin-Up Blonde

Posted on

As you may know, I absolutely love reading :)

I have just read The Turn of the Screw by Henry James. As much as I enjoy James, this wouldn’t have been my first choice (I needed to read it for college for my American Gothic Literature lecture).

I am reading A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin.

I highly recommend it  ;)

Are there any books you can recommend?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 884 other followers

