RSS Feed

Life from The Hunger Game perspective

Posted on

I like to hear how much people enjoyed watching The Hunger Games.

These are people who haven’t read the books and didn’t really know what the big hoopla was about.

I have a feeling the book has began to seep through to real life ;)

You'd totally win the Hunger Games if passive-aggressive behavior could kill.

 funny hunger games art    Hunger Games Themed Someecards   TwiHG someecards

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

2 responses »

  1. These are excellent e-cards! I have to admit that reading and seeing The Hunger Games has taken hold in my brain too.

    Reply
    • Yay, I’m happy you read the books before seeing the movie. People who hadn’t done that still enjoyed the film, but once you see the actors and scenes it’s impossible to read without being influenced. I really HEART HG!

      Reply

Have Your Say!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 883 other followers

