RSS Feed

Daily Archives: March 25, 2012

Marilyn Monroe throughout the years

Posted on

I adore pictures of the young Norma Jean Baker. They show her innocence before Hollywood had her in its’ grasp.

I’ll have my hour back, thank you very much…

Posted on

Thanks a lot Daylight saving time!

Thanks to you today I had to get up an hour earlier and stress that I’ll be late for my lecture.

Thanks for messing with my head.

An hour doesn’t seem much, but just think of the things I could do:

I could sleep in…

I could have a nice, calm cup of coffee…

I could catch up with posts, comments, twitter…

 I could chit chat on the phone and get the latest gossip…

Instead, I feel a lot like this…

Images: RaCentral  & RANet

Remember about The Paper Richard Competition!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 885 other followers

