RSS Feed

Daily Archives: March 17, 2012

Day 6 of FanstRA 3!

Posted on

It’s already Day 6 of FanstRA 3!

I’ve enjoyed reading all the posts, have had quite a few giggles, learned a thing or two and have visited so many blogs!

I am definitely getting my Armitage fix ;)

I was chatting with my sister yesterday (not an RA fan, I’m afraid) and we were talking about the afterlife.

She said: I’m not worried you’ll haunt me when you die.

You’ll be too busy haunting Richard Armitage!

That cracked me up!

Anyway, I’m not part of the FanstRA tagteam chain today, but please check out  our 10 lovely anchor bloggers!

Links to all FanstRA 3 posts appear here at the end of each day.

Tomorrow I will be posting my last FanstRA 3 post.

I’m super excited about this one, as it was my Everest- time-consuming and demanding plenty of effort!

It’s a biggun!

To tease you a bit, let’s just say:

I will be stripping Richard bare!

Yup, you read that right!

Not Porter, Lucas or Thornton!

Not Harry, Thorin or Muligan!

No hiding behind characters!

When I say Richard, I mean Richard!

And the best part?

I’ll let YOU strip him too!

So I’ll leave you with threatening Porter, who will attempt to bully you into dropping by tomorrow…

All images: Sky1
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 883 other followers

