RSS Feed

Paul Rolling in the Sack Friday

Posted on

Yay, it’s Casual Paul Rolling in the Sack Day

I have often stated that the character of Paul Andrews in Between the Sheets isn’t a favorite of mine. That’s not to say RA didn’t do a great job of it.

He just didn’t hit the spot.

Having said that…maybe I spoke too soon…

 

 

 Images: TheSquee  RecycledVinyl  Jagrant me+Richard

How come I don’t get to roll on Fridays with such gorgeousness? 

About AgzyM

"I have measured out my life with coffee spoons". A fangirl through and through, anglophile, and admirer of beauty whereever I can find it. I love books and art, and spend too much time admiring Richard Armitage and other amazing British actors.

5 responses »

  1. Thanks God I’ve already had my first cup of strong coffee and have a strong heart, that, by the way, stoped beating for some seconds…. LOL…
    Life is not fair, we won’t find such a gorgeousness so easily (maybe it’s better this way). But there’s beauty everywhere… you just need to pay attention more carefully!! Good luck and have a wonderful Friday!

    Reply
  2. It’s that huge long line of thigh and buttock that always gets me in that shot …

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Mulligan Rolling in the Sack Friday « I Want to be a Pin-Up

Have Your Say!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 888 other followers

