RSS Feed

Daily Archives: March 6, 2012

FanstRA 3 Update aka I Just Can’t Freakin’ Wait!

Posted on

I’m working hard on FanstRA 3 stuff, so I don’t have much time to blog… or prepare for college… or do work related stuff…

One of my posts is incredibly time-consuming and I seem to be spending all my afternoons and evenings on it. I hold on to hope that it will be worth it!

My sister, who has been working her voodoo computer magic helping me pull this off, said:

 You’re all w*nkers!

Yes, yes we are! And I wouldn’t want it any other way ;)

By and by, I worry that my RA obsession is starting to influence her.

We were at the movies a few days ago and passed a Woman in Black poster. I remarked that I would like to see it.

She replied: Why, is the dude in it? He seems to be in everything these days…

I thought: Here’s to hoping!

But I see her point. In the past few months we’ve gone through Spooks 7-9, Robin Hood 1-3 and The Impressionists. Nothing non RA has passed through the DVD player.

And now I am asking her to spend her evenings turning my (twisted) RA visions into reality.

Thanks Magzy!

Now THAT’S what I call sisterly love!

 Now, enough chit-chat, it’s time to get back to work ;)

Marilyn Monroe and Ulysses

Posted on

 

“If I play a stupid girl, and ask a stupid question, I’ve got to follow it through. What am I supposed to do, look intelligent?”

Marilyn Monroe
 

RA The North and The South

Posted on

Which do I prefer: The North or the South?

 I like the North…

Images: AllthingsRArmatige

 

 And I like the South…

Image: jagrant

 

Image: me+richard

 

 This is what RA has to say on the topic, although I doubt we had the same thing in mind ;)

 

North or south?

Image: RecycledVinyl check it out- it’s VERY entertaining!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 884 other followers

